PwC press room > Leadership http://press.pwc.com/leadership/all fa16b9fc-e7a3-45cf-a25b-7bcdf4469456/Raymund Chao http://press.pwc.com/Leadership/raymund-chao/s/fa16b9fc-e7a3-45cf-a25b-7bcdf4469456 Raymund Chao Chairman for PwC in Greater China ]]> 7/1/2016 3:11:00 PM a12f1b09-e015-4476-8055-f4ac5403def8/Kevin Ellis http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/kevin-ellis/s/a12f1b09-e015-4476-8055-f4ac5403def8 Kevin Ellis Kevin Ellis is Senior Partner and Chairman of PwC UK. Kevin graduated in Industrial Economics from Nottingham University. He joined PwC UK in 1984 in the Assurance practice. In 1988 he moved to... ]]> 7/1/2016 3:10:00 PM adcedb1f-63dc-423e-9036-6bd9ba96e15b/Robert E. Moritz http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/robert-e.-moritz/s/adcedb1f-63dc-423e-9036-6bd9ba96e15b Robert E. Moritz Robert E. Moritz is Chairman of PricewaterhouseCoopers International Limited. Since 2009, Bob has led PwC US as its chairman and senior partner. During his tenure, the US firm focused on... ]]> 7/1/2016 3:10:00 PM 3e3582e6-eb53-40cc-9637-ac12554788f0/Tim Ryan http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/tim-ryan/s/3e3582e6-eb53-40cc-9637-ac12554788f0 Tim Ryan Tim Ryan is US Chairman and Senior Partner. Previously he served as the Vice Chairman, having responsibility for the firm’s strategy function and stakeholder relationships including investor... ]]> 7/1/2016 3:09:00 PM 1e87d366-a78d-4cb4-a573-a2077bc3c4cd/Norbert Winkeljohann http://press.pwc.com/Leadership/norbert-winkeljohann----senior-partner-pwc-germany/s/1e87d366-a78d-4cb4-a573-a2077bc3c4cd Norbert Winkeljohann Senior Partner, PwC Germany ]]> 7/1/2016 3:08:00 PM c08dfbce-95b5-4cef-9de6-11605a6c39d8/Miles Everson http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/miles-everson/s/c08dfbce-95b5-4cef-9de6-11605a6c39d8 Miles Everson Miles Everson is PwC’s US and Global Advisory Leader. Miles leads PwC’s Global Advisory and Asia Pacific Americas Advisory and Consulting businesses, overseeing the firm’s Consulting, Deals and... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:24:00 PM e11b7c28-8629-40eb-8d61-ead37d6b0195/Julie Fitzgerald http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/julie-fitzgerald/s/e11b7c28-8629-40eb-8d61-ead37d6b0195 Julie Fitzgerald Julie Fitzgerald is the leader of priority services and critical markets. In this role she will develop and implement plans for network-aligned businesses in priority services and critical... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:23:00 PM 6a1a27f8-53e4-400d-a58e-e4643fd84d1c/Stefan Frühauf http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/stefan-fr-hauf/s/6a1a27f8-53e4-400d-a58e-e4643fd84d1c Stefan Frühauf Stefan Frühauf is leader for Project and Change Leadership. Stefan joined PwC in 1995 in the Audit practice. He then spent the majority of his career in the Transaction Services department. He was... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:22:00 PM 6d9ed2de-96a9-4734-b1cb-e8de9b6cdda5/Vicki Huff Eckert http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/vicki-huff-eckert/s/6d9ed2de-96a9-4734-b1cb-e8de9b6cdda5 Vicki Huff Eckert Vicki Huff Eckert is Global New Business & Innovation Leader for the PwC network. She also fulfills the same role for PwC US. With more than 25 years of experience in working with technology companies ]]> 7/1/2016 2:21:00 PM 871fa915-3a25-4e82-aa00-98feddc49b7f/Agnès Hussherr http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/agn-s-hussherr/s/871fa915-3a25-4e82-aa00-98feddc49b7f Agnès Hussherr Agnès Hussherr is the Human Capital leader. Agnès will be driving the overall human capital strategy for the PwC network including the workforce of the future, development, performance and talent... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:20:00 PM f100f8b0-2900-4181-9321-548dca75b80a/Stephanie Hyde http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/stephanie-hyde/s/f100f8b0-2900-4181-9321-548dca75b80a Stephanie Hyde Stephanie is responsible for the Middle Market. The Middle Market segment, which accounts for over 20% of PwC’s global revenues, includes owner-led, private, family-controlled and entrepreneurial... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:19:00 PM 18b9525b-5e75-4d3b-be09-984b25f58284/Chris Kelkar http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/chris-kelkar/s/18b9525b-5e75-4d3b-be09-984b25f58284 Chris Kelkar Chris Kelkar is the Global Alignment Leader for the PwC network. Prior to his current role, Chris held various leadership positions including Global Strategy Leader and US Strategy Leader and... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:18:00 PM 87101f8d-2326-487d-b84b-b92926195e18/Colm Kelly http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/colm-kelly/s/87101f8d-2326-487d-b84b-b92926195e18 Colm Kelly Colm Kelly is the Global Tax and Legal Services leader for the PwC network. Prior to his current role, Colm was Vice Chairman, Operations for the PwC network. Colm was previously a member of the... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:18:00 PM a12f5256-b095-484e-b85c-c6eacf1a7129/Dana Mcilwain http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/dana-mcilwain/s/a12f5256-b095-484e-b85c-c6eacf1a7129 Dana Mcilwain Dana Mcilwain is the Chief Administrative Officer and Operations Leader for the PwC network, and is based in New York. Dana's primary responsibility is to ensure the PwC network is Fit for Growth by t ]]> 7/1/2016 2:17:00 PM fedd201c-3f8c-484e-8a43-c9c841eb11b7/Richard Oldfield http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/richard-oldfield/s/fedd201c-3f8c-484e-8a43-c9c841eb11b7 Richard Oldfield Richard Oldfield leads all market-facing activities, initiatives, and strategy. Prior to his current role, Richard was a member of the UK Executive Board for five years during which he was Head of... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:16:00 PM 6da2033b-21df-4ea2-8657-e35ba1199552/Carol Sawdye http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/carol-sawdye/s/6da2033b-21df-4ea2-8657-e35ba1199552 Carol Sawdye Carol Sawdye is Chief Operating Officer for the PwC network. As Chief Operating Officer, Carol will be driving the budgeting, financial planning and investments processes throughout the PwC... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:15:00 PM adb8c2e1-d29f-4afb-88cc-5bf9738200ea/Richard Sexton http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/richard-sexton/s/adb8c2e1-d29f-4afb-88cc-5bf9738200ea Richard Sexton Richard Sexton is Global Assurance Leader, an appointment he took up on 1 July 2013. In this role, he focuses on further building the PwC network’s assurance capabilities and solutions for clients... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:14:00 PM a931fe2a-5df0-49c3-84c3-f077c7dd59fc/Blair Sheppard http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/blair-sheppard/s/a931fe2a-5df0-49c3-84c3-f077c7dd59fc Blair Sheppard Blair Sheppard joined PwC in June 2012 as Global Leader, Strategy and Leadership Development. Blair leads the team that focuses on strategy and leadership for the PwC network. He is also Professor... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:13:00 PM d9f17c01-c222-4fb2-ae10-c83224939d30/Robert Swaak http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/robert-swaak/s/d9f17c01-c222-4fb2-ae10-c83224939d30 Robert Swaak Robert Swaak leads on Global Clients, Industries and Sectors. Prior to his current role, Robert was the Territory Senior Partner for PwC Netherlands where he also served as the CFO/COO and HC... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:13:00 PM 741eea3f-c46e-4d99-9f14-0943a0fdd6dd/Diana Weiss http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/diana-weiss/s/741eea3f-c46e-4d99-9f14-0943a0fdd6dd Diana Weiss Diana Weiss is Global General Counsel for the PwC network. Prior to her current role, Diana was PwC US General Counsel. She joined PwC US in 2012, having previously served as outside counsel to... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:12:00 PM 29deb8ec-91e1-4c5d-8c91-adaa43732576/Mary Waldron http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/mary-waldron/s/29deb8ec-91e1-4c5d-8c91-adaa43732576 Mary Waldron Mary Waldron is PwC’s Global Chief Risk Officer. She is responsible for leadership of network and global risk management from a strategic, operational and client perspective, and leadership and... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:11:00 PM e58327ad-da5f-48a8-980d-a9120dbddf8f/Sigal Zarmi http://press.pwc.com/Multimedia/sigal-zarmi/s/e58327ad-da5f-48a8-980d-a9120dbddf8f Sigal Zarmi Sigal Zarmi is Chief Information Officer for the PwC network. She also fulfills the same role for PwC US. Her responsibilities have included developing and implementing PwC's IT transformation... ]]> 7/1/2016 2:09:00 PM